Contact Persons

How can we be of service?

Peschl Ultraviolet GmbH

Weberstrasse 19; 55130 Mainz / Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143 845-0; Fax: +49 (0)6131 143 845-90

 

Alexander C. Peschl
CEO
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-12
Email: a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Günther H. Peschl
General Manager Industrial Processes
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-10
Email: g.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Bastian Engel
Head of sales, authorised officer
Application Manager (Sr.), Disinfection & Oxidation
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-11
Email: b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Siegbert Weitmann
Technical Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-15
Email: s.weitmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

 

Judith Scheffler
Executive Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-16
Email: j.scheffler@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Suzana Hren

Suzana Hren
Accounting
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-14
Email: s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Gudrun Peschl
Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-20
Email: gu.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Sandra Weingärtner

Sandra Weingärtner
Customer Care & Sales Assistant
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-0
Email: s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Mike Stumps
Application Manager Air Treatment (Jr.)
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-17
Email: m.stumps@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:
Karin Haltmayer

Karin Haltmayer
Purchase & Disposition
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-0
Email: k.haltmayer@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Lutz Haebold
Development & Construction
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-21
Email: l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Wolfgang Schenkenberger

Wolfgang Schenkenberger
Production
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-17
Email: service@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Erich Unterländer
Production
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-17
Email: service@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Rainhard Poralla
Production
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-17
Email: service@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard: