Contact Persons

How can we be of service?

Peschl Ultraviolet GmbH

Weberstrasse 19; 55130 Mainz / Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143 845-0; Fax: +49 (0)6131 143 845-90

 

Alexander C. Peschl
CEO
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-12
Email: a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Günther H. Peschl
CTO
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-10
Email: g.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Bastian Engel

Head of sales, authorized signatory
Application Consultant “Disinfection
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-11
Email: b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Davide Onesti
Sales & Management assistance
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143 845-16
Email: d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Handelsvertretung
Karl Brieden

Application Consultant Photochemistry (Laboratory)
Tel.: +49 6055 90 93 56
Email: info@karl-brieden.com

Download VCard:

Sandra Weingärtner

Sandra Weingärtner
Customer Care & Sales assistance
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-0
Email: s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Mike Stumps
Logistics & Purchasing
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-17
Email: m.stumps@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Siegbert Weitmann
Technical director, Head of manufacturing
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-15
Email: s.weitmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Martin Reuter
Development engineer, Design engineer
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-23
Email: m.reuter@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Alexander Deutschmann
Development Engineer, Electrical Engineering & Automation
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-18
Email: a.deutschmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Lutz Haebold
Design engineering and projects
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-21
Email: l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Suzana Hren

Suzana Hren
Accounts
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-14
Email: s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Gudrun Peschl
Head office and assistance
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-20
Email: gu.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Wolfgang Schenkenberger

Wolfgang Schenkenberger
Manufacturing
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-17
Email: service@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard:

Wolfgang Schenkenberger

Christine Kornmann
Automation & PLC programming
Tel.: +49 (0)6131 143845-15
Email: service@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Download VCard: