Your contact persons

What can we do for you?

pec

Alexander C. Peschl

CEO

+49 (0)6131 143845-12
a.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

guenther

Günther H. Peschl

Head of industrial processes

+49 (0)6131 143845-10
g.peschl@peschl-ultraviolet.com

bastel

Bastian Engel

Head of sales, authorised officer
Application Manager (Sr.)
Disinfection – Oxidation

+49 (0)6131 143845-11
b.engel@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Adrian_Weber

Adrian Weber

Application Consultant “Hygiene”

+49 (0)6131 143845-22
a.weber@peschl-ultraviolet.com

davide_onesti_sw

Davide Onesti

Sales Support

+49 (0)6131 143845-16
d.onesti@peschl-ultraviolet.com

siggi

Siegbert Weitmann

Technical Manager

+49 (0)6131 143845-15
s.weitmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

lutz

Lutz Häbold

Development, Construction

+49 (0)6131 143845-21
l.haebold@peschl-ultraviolet.com

martin

Martin Reuter

Development engineer
Design engineer

+49 (0)6131 143845-23
m.reuter@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Alexander_Deutschmann

Alexander Deutschmann

Development Engineer, Electrical Engineering & Automation

+49 (0)6131 143845-18
a.deutschmann@peschl-ultraviolet.com

suzana

Suzana Hren

Accounting

+49 (0)6131 143845-14
s.hren@peschl-ultraviolet.com

weingaertner

Sandra Weingärtner

Customer Support &
Sales Assistance

+49 (0)6131 143845-0
s.weingaertner@peschl-ultraviolet.com

Schlag-Stefan-wp

Stefan Schlag

Logistics / Disposition

+49 (0)6131 143845-17
s.schlag@peschl-ultraviolet.com